EuroShop 2020

EuroShop 2020

16–20 February 2020

Messe Düsseldorf

Hall 12, Stand A.35

Our world is changing with ever-increasing speed. The retail industry is also in a process of transformation – with us at the heart of it. We can ask ourselves what the future will bring and adapt to it. Or we can decide to lead the continuous change process and take on the role of visionaries. To do that we have to embrace, facilitate and define change. Together, we’re shaping the future of retail.

Urban densification and advancing digitalisation are two major trends. A shift towards ethical principles has occurred in connection with the pursuit of sustainability and responsible consumption. Traditional status symbols are on the way out as the value of material objects declines. People want to be wowed by unique, authentic and special experiences.

We understand these trends and their significance for the future. Our answers will be revealed at EuroShop 2020, where we will be demonstrating what can be achieved if you anticipate and embrace change. Shared Spaces is a bold and redefining concept that unites holistic ideas to generate synergies and unique experiences.

Fashion, food, beauty and mobility are the combination of elements that make this concept work. How? By erasing boundaries and focusing on new, common themes to create an ideal breeding ground for even more innovative ideas.

Our answers will be revealed at EuroShop 2020, where we will be demonstrating what can be achieved if you anticipate and embrace change.

Arrange a personal appointment to shape the future of retail with us.

We’re looking forward to you, your expertise and experience, and inspiring conversations about the future of retail.

EuroShop 2020

EuroShop 2020

16. – 20. Februar 2020

Messe Düsseldorf

Halle 12, Stand A.35

Die Welt wandelt sich mit zunehmender Geschwindigkeit. Mit ihr der Retail – und wir mittendrin. Wir können uns fragen was die Zukunft bringt um darauf zu reagieren. Wir können uns aber auch entscheiden in dem fortwährenden Wandel vorweg zu gehen und zu Visionären zu werden. Dabei nehmen wir es in die Hand den Wandel anzunehmen, voranzutreiben und zu definieren. Wir gestalten gemeinsam die Zukunft des Retail.

Urbane Verdichtung und fortschreitende Digitalisierung. Ethisches Umdenken mit wachsendem Streben nach Nachhaltigkeit und sinnstiftendem Konsum. Die Sehnsucht nach Erlebnissen statt klassischen Statussymbolen. Der Wille Echtheit zu spüren und sich von ihr überzeugen zu lassen, Besonderheiten zu erleben und Spezielles zu genießen.  

Wir verstehen diese Trends und ihre Bedeutung für die Zukunft. Wir geben die Antworten auf der EuroShop 2020 und zeigen was entsteht, wenn Wandel antizipiert und angenommen wird. Das mutige Konzept der Shared Spaces demonstriert wie Räume neu definiert werden und holistische Ideen zu Synergien und einzigartigen Erlebnissen führen.

Fashion, Food, Beauty und Mobility leisten all das gemeinsam. Wie? Indem wir Grenzen verschwinden lassen, Themen gemeinsam neu besetzen und damit Nährböden schaffen, auf denen wieder innovative Ideen gedeihen können.

Wir geben die Antworten auf der EuroShop 2020 und zeigen was entsteht, wenn Wandel antizipiert und angenommen wird.

Gestalten Sie mit uns die Zukunft des Retail und vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Termin.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie, Ihre Expertise und Erfahrungen, und inspirierende Konversationen zum Retail der Zukunft.