Service portfolio

Ansorg services deliver the best possible support

After a lighting system has been installed, perfect lighting scenarios and long-term value retention are immensely important. Our comprehensive portfolio of services makes custom offerings in every phase of the project possible.

Regular maintenance of the luminaires helps to maintain the quality of light and thus the presentation of the goods at a high level throughout the entire service life.

Repairs, reflector cleaning and aiming are carried out by qualified personnel who have received special training in Ansorg products. This guarantees the high quality of the service you receive and your complete satisfaction.


We know that speed, reliability and streamlined processes are key in the retail business. Our experienced project team guarantees the agile and efficient management of every single project.

 


And our interdisciplinary customer teams support the projects from start to finish – from the light planning brief, and development of luminaires to the pilot and professional roll-out phases. You always have a dedicated contact at Ansorg.

Our logistics processes are fast and streamlined and our central project management team, plus competent installation partners in our key markets, ensure your satisfaction, even in large-scale international roll-outs.
 

Partner for roll-outs


The use of efficient LED lights contributes to improving efficiency and saving energy. As a result of our holistic approach to planning lighting solutions they not only enhance the shopping experience but also have the effect of promoting sales. We consider all possible requirements, such as target group, brand identity, merchandising, store furnishings and architecture. The Ansorg lighting concepts guarantee maximum efficiency by incorporating no more luminaires than are actually required.

 


Our lighting design experts define all the parameters for an effective lighting concept. The special Ansorg project process includes the phases of analysis, planning/design, evaluation and implementation. We particularly focus on the emotional effect because light can subconsciously influence consumers and their purchase decisions. The combination of best-quality light and holistic planning produces sophisticated and sustainable solutions that promote sales.
 

Light planning concept

Services at a glance

The installation of power rails, lighting fixtures and additional components is generally performed by a local electrician. Ansorg can provide a qualified and specially trained service team if required.

 

Alignment of the luminaires after installation is essential to achieve the desired and planned lighting effect. But even during operation, after minor reconstruction or a change of collection, it is essential to focus the light again on presentation of the merchandise.

 

Your lighting control system is set up by trained personnel according to your requirements. Depending on the lighting concept and the conditions on site, our lighting experts create a customised, dynamic lighting concept that draws the customer’s attention specifically to event and highlight areas.

 

We offer you reliable support for your retail space, including maintenance, in order to guarantee optimum lighting results and the best energy efficiency.

 

Reflectors are cleaned on a regular basis in order to prevent the loss of light intensity. Professional cleaning guarantees continuous high efficiency and optimum lighting. Take advantage of our special services.

 

Leasing and hire-purchase options are available through our financial partner. This preserves your liquidity and makes it possible to convert the lighting on the basis of operational, schedulable costs.

 

Qualified know-how about perfect merchandise illumination is a key success factor in the retail sector. Our lighting experts train your staff in the store to ensure they get plenty of practical experience. They also support your teams with specific tips and tricks to achieve the perfect lighting result.

 

Every industry, whether automotive, food, fashion, health & beauty or home store, has its own specific target group and product characteristics. Please contact us! We will be happy to advise you.

Write e-mail  LightLab appointment

Services

Mit Ansorg-Services rundum gut beraten

Auch im Nachgang einer Installation sind die perfekte Lichtinszenierung und ein dauerhafter Werterhaltung immens wichtig. Unser Rundum Service bietet Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Angebote in allen Phasen.

Die regelmäßige Wartung der Beleuchtungsanlage hilft, über die gesamte Standzeit hinweg die Lichtqualität und damit die Warenpräsentation auf hohem Niveau zu halten.

Instandsetzung, Reflektor Reinigung und Ausrichten erfolgen durch qualifiziertes Fachpersonal, das speziell für die Ansorg-Produkte geschult ist. Das garantiert Service in hoher Qualität und zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit.


Wir wissen, dass es im Einzelhandel auf Schnelligkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und schlanke Prozesse ankommt. Mit einem erfahrenen Projektmanagement Team garantieren wir unseren Kunden die schnelle und effiziente Abwicklung jedes einzelnen Projekts.


Unsere interdisziplinären Kundenteams begleiten jedes Projekt vom Briefing über Lichtplanung, Leuchten-Entwicklung, Pilotierung bis zum professionellen Roll-out. Sie haben bei uns immer feste Ansprechpartner.

Unsere Logistik ist auf schnelle und schlanke Abläufe ausgerichtet, die zentrale Projektsteuerung sowie kompetente Montagepartner in den wichtigen Märkten sichern Ihre Zufriedenheit, auch bei grossen internationalen Roll-outs.

Ihr Partner für Roll-outs


Nicht nur der Einsatz effizienter LED-Leuchten leistet einen Beitrag zu hoher Effizienz und Energieeinsparungen. Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Planungsansatz entwickeln wir Beleuchtungslösungen, die das Einkaufserlebnis verstärken und den Verkauf fördern. Wir berücksichtigen alle Anforderungen, wie Zielgruppen, Markenidentität, Merchandising, Möblierung und Architektur des Stores. Ansorg Beleuchtungskonzepte garantieren höchste Effizienz bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung von Leuchten auf das tatsächlich erforderliche Maß.

Erfahrene Lichtplaner definieren alle Details für ein wirksames Lichtkonzept. Der spezielle Ansorg Prozess umfasst die Phasen Analyse, Planung/Design, Evaluierung und Realisation. Besonderen Wert legen wir auf die emotionale Lichtwirkung, denn Licht wirkt unbewusst und beeinflusst die Kaufentscheidung. Wenn beste Lichtqualität und ganzheitliche Planung zusammenkommen, entstehen verkaufsfördernde, und nachhaltige Lösungen mit Anspruch.
 

Ansorg Lichtplanungskonzept

Serviceleistungen auf einen Blick

Die Montage von Stromschienen, Leuchten und zusätzlicher Komponenten wird in der Regel von einem Elektrofachbetrieb vor Ort durchgeführt. Auf Wunsch steht ein qualifiziertes und speziell geschultes Ansorg Service-Team zur Verfügung.

Das Ausrichten der Leuchten nach erfolgter Montage ist essentiell, um die gewünschte Lichtwirkung zu erzielen und die beste verkaufsfördernde Warenpräsentation zu gewährleisten. Auch im laufenden Betrieb, z.B. nach Umbauten oder veränderter Warenpräsentation, kann ein erneutes Aiming durch das Ansorg Service-Team wertvoll sein.

Ihre Lichtsteuerung wird durch geschultes Personal nach Ihrem Wunsch eingerichtet. Abhängig vom Lichtkonzept und von den Gegebenheiten vor Ort kreieren unsere Lichtexperten ein angepasstes, dynamisches Lichtkonzept, das die Blicke der Kunden gezielt, z.B. auf Event- und Highlight-Flächen lenkt.

Wir bieten eine zuverlässige Betreuung Ihrer Retail-Flächen inklusive Wartung an, um dauerhaft ein optimales Lichtergebnis und beste Energieeffizienz zu gewährleisten.

Eine regelmäßige Reinigung der Reflektoren beugt einem Lichtstärkeverlust vor. Durch fachgerechte Reinigung sorgen wir für gleichbleibend hohe Effizienz und optimale Lichtwirkung. Nutzen Sie dazu unser spezielles Serviceangebot.

Leasing- und Mietkauf-Möglichkeiten sind durch erfahrene Finanzpartner möglich. Das schont die Liquidität und ermöglicht die Umrüstung der Beleuchtung auf Basis operativ planbarer Kosten.

Qualifiziertes Wissen über die perfekte Ausleuchtung der Waren ist ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktoren im Retail. Unsere Lichtexperten schulen direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort, um einen hohen Praxisbezug zu gewährleisten. Sie unterstützen mit individuellen Tipps und Tricks für die perfekte Lichtinszenierung.

Jede Branche, ob Automotive, Food, Fashion, Health & Beauty oder Home Store, hat ihre zielgruppen- und produktspezifischen Besonderheiten. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Wir beraten Sie gerne.

E-mail schreiben  LightLab Termin