Inner city food concepts

Food is coming home

Inner-city identities are in a constant process of redefinition. After an epoch of global uniformity dominated by fashions, we are seeing a renaissance of fresh and characterful everyday products in the city centre retail scene.

The COVID-19 pandemic has had a catalytic effect on this development. Traditional structures are making way for new products at a pace that offers us the creative scope to redefine our cities. Retailers are scaling their businesses, migrating from greenbelt sites back to the centre and defining new retail concepts.

The move into the city centre is a step that food specialists, who have perfected their suburb retail concepts over the past decades, should take with the support of an expert partner. Ansorg is an expert in empathetic and superior lighting design concepts that provide the perfect framework for your customer journey.

Ansorg for Food

 

Ansorg’s international projects, from discount food store and organic supermarket to custom-designed experience concept, have added to its food showcasing expertise in all kinds of scenarios. Based on our extensive experience of inner city requirements and an explicit understanding of how to optimally present every type of food product, we develop bespoke lighting concepts that promote sales.

 

 

 

When used properly, store lighting guides the customer through the premises to the areas and products that the retailer wants to highlight. Sales floors are zoned, product categories are separated and certain areas are particularly emphasised. We also believe it is important for your personnel at the service counters to look friendly and customer-focused because, more than anything else, they set the high street retail experience apart from online shopping.

 

Every industry, whether automotive, food, fashion, health & beauty or home store, has its own specific target group and product characteristics. Please contact us! We will be happy to advise you.

Write e-mail  LightLab appointment

Inner-City-Food-Konzepte

Food is coming home

Die Identität der Innenstädte definiert sich immer wieder neu. Nach einer Epoche von Mode geprägter, globalisierter Uniformität halten wieder Produkte des täglichen Bedarfs mit Charakter und Frische Einzug in die Innenstädte.

Auf diese Entwicklung wirkt die Covid-19-Pandemie wie ein Katalysator. Die Geschwindigkeit, in der traditionelle Strukturen Platz für neue Angebote freigeben, erzeugt kreative Möglichkeiten, die Stadt neu zu definieren. Retailer skalieren sich, wandern von der Grünen Wiese ins Zentrum und definieren neue Konzepte.

Gerade für Food-Spezialisten, die in den letzten Jahrzehnten ihren Standort im suburbanen Raum perfektioniert haben, ist dieser Schritt mit Experten als Partner erfolgreich möglich. Ansorg hat diese Expertise mit empathischer und gestalterischer Souveränität entwickelt und realisiert das Licht perfekt anhand ihrer Customer Journey.

Ansorg for Food

 

Ob Discounter, Bio-Markt oder Erlebnis-Supermarkt, bei jedem individuell geplanten Konzept nutzt Ansorg die internationalen Erfahrungen, um Lebensmittel authentisch und brillant in Szene zu setzen. Aus der langjährigen Erfahrungsdichte der innerstädtischen Anforderungen und dem expliziten Verständnis, jede Art von Lebensmitteln optimal zu präsentieren, entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lichtkonzepte mit Anspruch.

 

 

Richtig eingesetzt lenkt die Beleuchtung die Kunden durch den Laden und führt sie zu den Bereichen und Waren, die eine Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen sollen. Die Verkaufsfläche wird zoniert, Warengruppen werden voneinander abgegrenzt und Zonen besonders betont. Selbst bei der Bedientheke ist es uns wichtig, Ihr Personal freundlich und kundenorientiert wirken zu lassen. Denn es sind die Menschen, durch die sich der stationäre Einzelhandel am stärksten vom Onlinehandel abhebt.

Jede Branche, ob Automotive, Food, Fashion, Health & Beauty oder Home Store, hat ihre zielgruppen- und produktspezifischen Besonderheiten. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Wir beraten Sie gerne.

E-mail schreiben  LightLab Termin